The purpose of Phi Lambda Sigma, also known as the National Pharmacy Leadership Society, is to promote the development of leadership qualities. Phi Lambda Sigma serves as the highest goal that a student of pharmacy can achieve in the area of leadership and service. Prospective members are selected on the basis of their demonstration of dedication, service and leadership in the advancement of pharmacy.




PLS would like to welcome the new 2013-2014 officers!

President - Lauren Payne

Vice President - Teia Brandenburg

Treasurer - Ryan Hickson

Secretary - Sarah Stump

Historian - Laura Cannon



Congratulations to the new PLS members who were initiated in the spring of 2013!  We look forward to working with you.

Matthew Boggs, PY4  


Teia Brandenburg, PY3


Rachel Clark, PY4                               

Travis Crawford, PY4                         

Emilee Feldpausch, PY4                     

Brooke Herndon, PY3                        

Brette Hogan, PY3

Bridgette Kanz, PY4   

Brittany McQueary, PY4  

Abigail Moorman, PY3    

Alice Pan, PY3     

Will Reesor, PY4   

Elizabeth Riner, PY3           

Brent Simpkins, PY3

Andrew Stacy, PY4

Matt Blum, PY4

Laura Cannon, PY2


Ryan Hickson, PY3


Lucas Orth, PY3


Samantha Parisi, PY3


Allie Perkins, PY2


Brittany Smith, PY3


Lindsey Smith, PY2


Sarah Stump, PY2




2013 - 2014 Chapter Officers Coming Soon